Enrollment Counselors

To connect you with your admissions counselor, please tell us what type of student you are:

Melissa Jones

Melissa Jones

Asst. Director of Enrollment

https://www.facebook.com/people/Melissa-At-Oru/100006098057976 MelissaAtORU

Email: mejones@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7310
Text: 539.777.0763

Josh Damon

Josh Damon

Sr. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/josh.atoru https://twitter.com/JoshAtORU

Email: jdamon@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6232
Text: 918.960.0231

Audrey Ripley

Audrey Ripley

Sr. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005404068098 audreyatoru

Email: aripley@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6375
Text: 539.777.2945

Michelle Wagner

Michelle Wagner

Sr. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/michelle.atoru https://instagram.com/michelle_at_ORU

Email: mwagner@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6197
Text: 539.664.6711

Joe Edens

Joe Edens

Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/joe.atoru http://instagram.com/joeatoru

Email: joedens@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6340

Earle Gabbin

Earle Gabbin

Enrollment Counselor

Email: egabbin@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6502

Rozy Simon

Rozy Simon

Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/orurozy.simon rozyatoru

Email: rsimon@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6642

Marina Garbuz

Marina Garbuz

Intl. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/marina.garbuz.52 marinaatoru

Email: magarbuz@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7963
Text: 918.928.9569