Enrollment Counselors

To connect you with your enrollment counselor, please tell us what type of student you are:

Rebeca Cunningham

Rebeca Cunningham

Asst. Director of Graduate Enrollment

https://www.facebook.com/rebeca.atoru https://twitter.com/oru_at

Email: rcunningham@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6117
Text: 539.664.6907

Melissa Garbuz

Melissa Garbuz

Asst. Director of Enrollment

https://www.facebook.com/people/Melissa-At-Oru/100006098057976 MelissaAtORU

Email: melgarbuz@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7310
Text: 539.777.0763

Josh Damon

Josh Damon

Sr. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/josh.atoru https://twitter.com/JoshAtORU

Email: jdamon@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6232
Text: 918.960.0231

Audrey Ripley

Audrey Ripley

Sr. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005404068098 audreyatoru

Email: aripley@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6375
Text: 539.777.2945

Rozy Simon

Rozy Simon

Sr. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/orurozy.simon rozyatoru

Email: rsimon@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6340
Text: 256.333.1018

Earle Gabbin

Earle Gabbin

Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/skipat.oru https://twitter.com/SkipAtORU

Email: egabbin@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6502
Text: 682.587.7967

Katie Lentz, M.S.

Katie Lentz, M.S.

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/katie.atoru?fref=ts https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-lentz-196a6a29

Email: klentz@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6553
Text: 918.409.0278

Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/michael.atoru?fref=ts https://www.instagram.com/michael_at_oru/

Email: mathomas@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6618
Text: 539.777.0970

Carolyn Udall

Carolyn Udall

Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/carolyn.atoru https://instagram.com/carolyn_at_oru/

Email: cudall@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6642
Text: 918.641.4521

Marina Garbuz

Marina Garbuz

Intl. Enrollment Counselor

https://www.facebook.com/marina.garbuz.52

Email: magarbuz@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.7190
Text: 918.928.9569

Nikolai Stefanov

Nikolai Stefanov

Intl. Programs Representative

https://www.facebook.com/nikolai.stefanov.90410

Email: nstefanov@oru.edu
Phone: 918.495.6167